Allegany County District III Legislators, along with several other county officials, will receive public comment from constituents and others at 5:30PM tomorrow at the Wirt Town Hall, 210 Main Street, Richburg.

Legislators Adam Cyr of Bolivar, Dwight Fanton of Wellsville, and Debra Root of Scio are scheduled to participate in the Tuesday, April 18, meeting, along with Sheriff Scott Cicirello, First Assistant District Attorney Ian Jones, and Public Works Superintendent Tom Windus.

District meetings are held for general discussion with county residents of mutual problems and interests, with the sessions open to residents both within and outside the district which is comprised of the Towns of Wirt, Scio, Genesee, Bolivar, Alma, Willing and Independence.

Specific topics and speakers for future meetings can be requested of District legislators.